Jump to: Main Contacts Finland Estonia Lithuania Romania Serbia Russia Oman

Main Contacts

Company Information
Nortal AS
Reg no 10391131
VAT no EE100610662
Headquarters
Tallinn
Lõõtsa St 6C, Tallinn 11415, Estonia
+372 610 1990
PR & Marketing
Kadri Kabin
Kadri.Kabin@nortal.com
+372 5332 2232
Human Resources
careers@nortal.com
+372 610 1990
Sales
sales@nortal.com
+372 610 1990

Finland

Oulu
Hallituskatu 36A, 90100 Oulu
+358 8 555 88
finland@nortal.com
Helsinki
Mikonkatu 15B (4th floor), FI-00100 Helsinki
+358 8 555 88
finland@nortal.com
Uusikaupunki
Alinenkatu 7, 23500 Uusikaupunki
+358 8 555 88
finland@nortal.com
Turku
Trivium Business Park
Lemminkäisenkatu 32, FI-20520 Turku
+358 8 555 88
finland@nortal.com

Estonia

Tallinn
Lõõtsa 6C, Tallinn 11415
+372 610 1990
estonia@nortal.com
Tartu
Raatuse 20, Tartu 51009
+372 5884 8868
estonia@nortal.com

Lithuania

Vilnius
B. Radvilaitės g. 1, LT-01124 Vilnius
+370 5276 0819
lithuania@nortal.com
Kaunas
Savanoriu avenue 192 (3rd floor), LT- 44151 Kaunas
+370 3738 1162
lithuania@nortal.com

Romania

Bucharest
13-17 Sevastopol St. Building 3, Floor 2, Ap. 307 District 1, 010991 Bucharest
+403 7117 3727
romania@nortal.com

Serbia

Belgrade
Bulevar Oslobodjenja 301, 11010 Belgrade
+381 11 3970 197
serbia@nortal.com

Russia

Moscow
Khlebnyy pereulok 19А, 121069 Moscow
+7 (495) 230 04 70
russia@nortal.com

Oman

Muscat
Knowledge Oasis Muscat, PO Box 22
Postal Code 135, Muscat
+968 2417 0416
oman@nortal.com